Western Civ was extremely stupid today. We played a
stupid game about pyramids. It was pointless. And the worst part of all was
that whoever finished first got a 20/20, then so on and so forth. If you didn’t
finish it before class was over, then you would have had to send Mr. Schick a
screenshot once you’ve completed it. It was the most pointless thing ever. Onto
another topic, tomorrow we should start learning about ancient Greece. But you
never know because we were supposed to start ancient Greece today. We took out
Egypt test Monday also, he hasn’t put the grades in for that yet though. I think
I did okay, I knew about Egypt but not as much on Mesopotamia or the other Era’s.
Mr. Schick added up all the possible points and there is a possible 108 point. Well
that’s all so until tomorrow.
No comments:
Post a Comment